Posted by: Mayu | August 19, 2009

Visiting Emily from Rockstar


Emily invited us to come to see her town Rockstar. But she also warned us that we would see a lot of weeds there as she has been time travelling lately ๐Ÿ˜‰

But that’s no problem at all, Emily, I like to deweed towns ^^


But first she showed me her house. Whoa, you have a lot of colourful patterns around there, that’s really nice! ๐Ÿ˜€


Right of the house you saw these patterns, so cute ๐Ÿ™‚


Yaay, Emily has got the bug trophy! ๐Ÿ˜€ Congratulations! And your living room looks really comfy. ๐Ÿ˜€


On the other side you can see Goldie’s and Tabby’s pic ^^. I didn’t check what neighbour pics are behind them…


Ahh Emily still had Nook’n Go ๐Ÿ™‚


So I went inside to buy a bonsai that Nook will expand his shop into Nookingtons soon.


At this time Bree also came in for a visit, hii! ๐Ÿ˜€


All of us started to pull the weeds of her town.


Yaaay, it’s so much fun! xD (only in ACWW, in real life I HATE deweeding ๐Ÿ‘ฟ )


Near the beach we found this pretty picnic blanket! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Well done Emily ๐Ÿ˜€


Then we all had to go, hope to see you all soon again ^^

Responses

  1. This was also alot of fun!
    (i love acww de-weeding!)
    hehe thanks for the fun ๐Ÿ˜€

    Summer!

    • Summer When you read this go on chat!!

    • summer luv you lots please come back betch it’s not the same without you xxxx

  2. That was a lot of fun! Would you like to come over again, but this time it’s in the winter! Would you like to do that Mayu and Bree? I’m on right now!

    Emily.

    • Come to my place. Bree is over. Miki had to go… ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    • Sorry didnt come on earlier i didnt get your message!
      Yeah course id love to come again and help just name a date and time and i’ll see what i can do ๐Ÿ˜€

      Summer ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I love de- weeding with friedns! But by yourself is a little boring! And you have nobody to chat with or have little chit chats and pulling weeds! Thanks so much for coming! But, I really wish my friend Tammie had wi-fi, then we could’ve all played, maybe. Yeah, that was so much fun! And talking about our barking dogs and who was the most best at getting their dog to listen, that was fun!

    Thanks so much for that fun!

    Emily.

    Oh, and i’m gonna be on all day long. Like yesterday! And thanks again soooo much for all that fun!

    • I added you!
      Add me:

      098996896474

      Sorcha

      France

    • Hehe, I also enjoyed it a lot, thanks for your visit! ๐Ÿ˜€
      And yes, hope to see you soon too ^^

  4. I changed my own back to summer so there would be more weeds. I was starting to get tired of winter, so I changed it back!!

    Emily.

  5. It won’t let me. It says that it’s wrong! Sorry about that!

    Emily.

  6. did Miki say why she had to go? Very sad though. :(.

    Emily.

  7. :), I need help de-weeding! Do you want to come to mt town Sorcha???

    Please????

    Emily. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ :0

  8. I’m really bored in my town! I’ll open my gates now but i can’t leave them open forever or else i’ll get that ressite stuff!

    Emily.

    Sorry about that spelling! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. i hate to de-weed in real life. Mainly cause u could get a cramp in ur back. That would really hurt! Or ur back could get all stiff or sore!

    Emily.

    Hope to see u again!

  10. Right, I have 3 people in my town, I’ll come and help ya later. Ok?
    Miki had to go cause she had work to do.
    And my fc is:
    098995896474
    Sorcha
    France

    I’ll come over soon, Promise!

  11. Mayu, just to let u know, behind the Tabby and Goldie pic where Wart Jr. and Pascal pic’s!

    Emily.

    • ahh ok thanks for the info ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Can i come soon? I’m on right now! Will you tell everyone that u want some of them to come to my town??? I’ll open my gates asap!!!

    Emily.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. What time is it where u are? Me, 10:03 a.m! Come soon kay?!?

    Thanks,

    Emily. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Its a special 5 minute sale
    Everything 50% off!
    Quick! Quick! Quick!

  15. Mayu, could u please come on over to my town? Please!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!

    Emily.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. i’m bored! Well somebody give me their friend code so i could play with them! i wish somebody was on like u Mayu or maybe even Bree. Soooooo bored!

    Emily.

  17. Im open now, but I couldnt get into yours, open up and try again…

  18. How do you take clear pictures? I would like to start an acww diary but it will be boring without pictures.

  19. Can u play again today Mayu???

    Emily. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. EMILY!!!! Why didn’t you email me saying that you visited Miki? Now I’m sad inside.

  21. I MADE THE PICNIC BLANKET PATTERN!!! Emily is my friend so I came to her house and I put that pattern on display. And if you ever play with Emily and Emmy got their hair done at my Nookington’s. AND I gave Emmy a crown. I just wanted to say that so Emily doesn’t get credit for what I did. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • Wow Tammie, I really liked your blanket. Emily didn’t say that she has designed it so I just assumed it was from her. But thanks for telling me that is was you ^^. It’s a pity that you still don’t have Wifi, it would be fun to meet you too

    • I also made the water pattern^^

      • hey tammie, i got my game bak! could u please do the water pattern again 4 me cause u know i cant do that stff!

        • Ohh I’m sorry Emily, but I haven’t seen Tammie for a long long long time now… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  22. hi mayu, its tilly! im at mashis house 2night for a sleepover so sorry i cant wifi ๐Ÿ˜ฆ coz her wifi isnt working ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    o well c u next friday ๐Ÿ˜€

    • It’s ok Tilly, don’t worry ^^. Have a lot of fun there and say hi to Mashi ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. I got wifi. can only play a few times, tho

  24. My fc is
    3352-2978-0494
    Tammie Shannon
    Plz add me!!
    I think that i left a comment saying my other charas fc on my fc’. and that Amy is my mom’s chara. ^^

    • Yaaay, you have Wifi, that’s great Tammie. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll add you

  25. I’m on right now!

  26. Can someone please come to my town to help me de-weed again!?! I’ll post some picture’s on my website to show how badly I’ve got weed’s. Here’s my website name so I could fix up a date that would work with everyone. Here’s my website:

    http://www.rocker3.wordpress.com

    I’m hoping to see some of my old friend’s again, because I haven’t seen a lot of you in a long time. I bet you might want to know why. But I’ve been busy with a lot of homework and Irish Dancing and band practing and stuff. Today I also had some of my family over to my house for Easter. I got a brand new bike. My mom said it was on sale, but if it wasn’t, this is how much it would’ve cost: 169.000 dollars! That’s a lot of money. Oh, and I almost forgot to tell all of you, I’ve gotten a new town. It’s now called Wii. So if you want to play, also check out my website.

    Miss you all!

    Emily from Wii.( of what used to be Rockstar.)

    • heyy I missed you loads!
      Great to see you playing again!
      I’ll come over and add you just make sure you have me added
      Sorchiie xxx

      • Oh, and if my wi-fi doesn’t work, sorry. Oh, this goes for everybody:

        *30% OFF ON LUCKY 4 LEAF CLOVERS!!!* it would really be 1030 bells, but now they’re 1000 bells only. And if you don’t have that much, you could just give me 60 bells. 60 is for two and so is 1000 bells gives you each two lucky 4 leafed clovers! I also need to fix my people’s like’s because I made a new person with those pretty sparkly eyes! ( I just โค those types of eyes, they're just soo cute!) Oh, and I picked all of my weed's this morning so all I need to do is just get a little help to get perfect town stat's but I need people's help with that. I'm not going to be at my house most of the day because I'm going to go and visit some of my family. Miss you all, even all of the people who came to my old town of Rockstar. Miss you!

        ๐Ÿ™‚ Emily. ๐Ÿ™‚

        • Aww Emily, sorry that I couldn’t play yesterday, but Easter monday kept me also busy! Can’t wait for tomorrow, when all is going back to normal and kids go to school hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜›

          • i had 2 sell all of my clovers to evil nookie. ( lolz!) srry i missed u! do u think u could play this week maybe??? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

            • Yes Emily I hope so! What about saturday evening around 8PM my time? ^^ I know that you’re from USA and might be still busy around 2PM/3PM when I’m open around 8PM my time during week, but I HOPE I have time for you on saturday. Maybe you can open first? Because often my town gets full in no time and that would be a pity…(I just can’t send people home even though I’m expecting other people to come ๐Ÿ˜† )
              Btw, how many hours time difference do we have? When you comment on my blog, you can see on the timestamp or on my clock at the sidewidget what current time we have in Germany. Then it would be easy to figure out how many hours we’re apart from. Would be nice to know, thank you ^^

              • we have an 7 or 8 hour difference. so i dont know if that would be am for me tho. so um, ill ask my mom 2 c if she would know if we would be having am when u would b having pm. ill b sure 2 tell u!

                • if we played at that time, it would be about noon here. please, if my wi-fi doesn’t work, could we stay in my chat box?? it’s on 1 of my blog pages but u’d have 2 find it by keep on going backwards. can’t wait! o, & Saturday would work 4 me! YAYS!!!!!!!!!
                  ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

                  • I’ll try to come to your chatbox Emily ^^
                    See you tomorrow

                    • ok. cu 2morrow!

  27. Awesome! If my gates don’t open, we should try to stay on chat so I could tell you. Miss you too!

    Emily. ๐Ÿ™‚

  28. I’ve also gotten a new website for gaming review’s. I even put a review for animal crossing wild world and city folk. Hope to see all of you again!

  29. My WI-FI is down, but my dad sort of fixed it. I don’t know if my DS is the reason my WI-FI went down. So know I’ve got to re-do all of my WI-FI setting’s while hoping my game won’t crash while I’m trying to see if it’ll work or not. I’m tired of my game always crashing while trying to get out of town or opening my gates up using WI-FI. I’m hoping I’ll get it fixed and working again really soon. I’ve been really busy with homework and Irish dancing and Clairnet practices. I hope to see everybody again soon for another visit in my town! But another problem is that I think I’ve got a Irish dancing competetion during the next weekend so I’ll not be able to do it then. And then this weekend I’m gonna try to get my WI-FI back up and I’ve got to practice all of my many thing’s going on. And since of the competetion, my mom said that I’ve got to work my butt off if I want to be able to get a 1st place plus a solo dress, and I’ve also got team dances during that competetion sinece I’ve gotten on a team this year. I’ve been wanting to be on a team since forever! Now it happens. Right in the middle of a really hard 5th grade year. I usally don’t get homework for the weekends, but this time, out sub made us get homework, and it’s with this book that gives me headaches and my eyes start to hurt after a while. I don’t really know how it happens, but it does. Well, got to go now!!! Byes!!!!

    • Wow Emily, you’re really a busy girl! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      I don’t think that a DS can really mess up a router, but instead I think your router isn’t that compatible to play over Wifi like it should be… nevertheless still fingers crossed for you that it will work soon proper again that we can finally meet up another time ;).
      I’m also very busy these days, my weekends are also full of dates with family, work and other things…
      I wish you good luck for your dance competitions, it must be wonderful to be so good in dancing, I’ve never learnt how to dance and on some occasions (i.e. wedding parties) it’s rather embarassing to sit all the time at the table and just to watch all the dancing pairs xDD.

  30. lol “comfy” erinnert mich irgendwie an Konfi ,also Konfirmationsunterricht,das ich im moment hab…

    • Ahh, Konfi hatte ich (zum Glรผck) nie gehabt ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

