Posted by: Mayu | August 19, 2009

Afro hair is not fair!


Hahaha what a stupid post title… xP
Well, you’ll see why I named it like that ;).


As usual I opened my gates around 8PM with Miki and Bree and my newest friend Herti-pi arrived to Mitsukyo.


You both look so nice ^^


This is even nicer! 😀 😆 Bree showed me her newest emotion, the smiling one ^^.


We started a net fight, but, heeey! Herti-pi’s afro hair protects her from getting bruises!! 😯 Nooo, that’s not fair, we have to do something about that… 😈


Tehehehe! 😈 I watered her wig and it got soaked! xD So she HAD to put if off muahahaha :mrgreen:


Ahhhh, much better now! 😆


No we’re equal! Let’s go!!! Wham! Smack! Ouch! Wooosh! Bang! LOL! 😆


Then another new visitor came to Mitsukyo, it’s Emily from Rockstar! 😀
I was happy to see her finally ^^ But then Wifi crashed…! D:

And instead of Herti-pi, Georgiie from Candy visited me!!

From left to right: Bree, Georgiie, me and Emily 🙂


Last time we met was in April Georgiie, so it has been a while 😮 , but it’s great that you’re back to ACWW ^^. Emily invited us to visit her town Rockstar and about that I’ll write in my next post 😉

Responses

  1. Hi!!
    That was such a great evening, i had soo much fun oh and i loveeeeee the title (Afro hair is not fair) Lol 😀
    Thanks for a great evening!

    Summer 🙂

    • Haha, thank YOU! It was really funny 😀

  2. I wish I’d of come. I was still travelling.
    😦

  3. my afro RULES lol ^^

  4. It was nice to see you again finally 😀
    Shame i couldn’t of stayed a bit longer but tea was getting cold LOL.

    Your town is still as lovely as ever 🙂

    • Thanks a lot Georgiie ^^

  5. HOW DO YOU GET AFROS?!

    • It’s a wig ^^ You can buy it sometimes at Ables sisters.

  6. o.o I remember reading this…


Leave a Reply

Categories

