Posted by: Mayu | August 3, 2009

Fanfiction: ACWW comic Part 3 by Nicole


Acww comic part 3

Miki: I’ll look for Chevre at nook’s

Nicole: I’ll look at ables sisters

Dawn : I’ll look….ummm uh… at…

Miki: go look at the museum

Dawn : Ok!!!

Savannah: Umm I’ll look over town!

Nan: umm I’ll look in houses

Opal: I’ll look…ughhhh I’ll just look..!!!

*Nan visits Bluebear,Eloise,Jeremiah, and Friga.*

Bluebear: whats the matter? What are u doing?

Nan: Looking for Chevre!

Bluebear: I’ll help

Nan: Great!

Bluebear: I’ll go look in town hall!

Eloise: What the feathers are you doing opening my drawers?

Nan : Looking for Chevre,she is missing!

Eloise: OH MY!!!! CAN I HELP?!

Nan: Yes

Eloise: I’ll look in gates! Maybe she left!

Nan : NO!!!! SHE DIDN’T!

Eloise: ….

Jeremiah: what are you doing?

Nan: how many times do I have to say this?

Jeremiah: …….sorry?

Nan: LOOKING FOR CHEVRE SHE IS MISSING!

Jeremiah: I should help.

Nan : oh yeah thanks

Friga: What are you doing here sneaking under my bed?

Nan: (HOPE THIS IS THE LAST TIME) LOOKING FOR CHEVRE AND YES YOU CAN HELP.

Friga: Thanks.

Nicole: I can’t find her! She is missing!

Dawn: FOUND HER IN THE ROOST COOFEE!

Miki: great

Savannah: look chevre im very mad at you plz go away!

Nicole hits savannah and tell her: Savannah! , stop !

Savannah: OK!

Dawn: Chevre,where were you?

Chevre: here?

Eloise: here?????????????????????????????????? :@

Opal: Sis,Eloise? Don’t scream….

Eloise: Sorry.

Opal: Ok….

Nan: Finally!!!!

—-to be continued—-

Leave a Reply

Categories

