Posted by: Mayu | July 27, 2009

Fanfiction: ACWW comic Part 2 by Nicole


Opal: OK….Now What?

Nicol: hmm…

Nan: Lets uh….

Savannah: im bored….

*Dawn comes for a visit*

Dawn: Hi!!!!!!!

Nicole: Dawn!!

Dawn: Hi whats up?!

Nicole: Not much!

Nan: Hi Dawn!

Savannah: Hi, nice to meet you

Opal: Hey, Dawn!!

Dawn: Hi girls! I wanted to visit Lollipop to play!

Opal: you are always welcome here!

Nicole: Opal’s right, Dawn!!!!!!!

Nan: How about a nice game of hide and seek.!?

Savannah: Good Idea!

Dawn: Sounds perfect!

Nicole: Sounds Perfect!

Nan: I count. Everybody hide!

Nan: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13-14-15-16-17-18-19-20! Ready or not here I come!

Nicole: Eeep!

*Miki comes for a visit*

Miki: Yay, Hi!!!!

Nicole and Dawn: Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nan: Hi miki how are you? We are playing hide and seek! I count

Miki: Ok!!

Nan: I found you Nicole!!

Nicole: awww girl!

Miki: Lol

Dawn *giggles*

Nan: I found You , miki!!!

Miki: lol

Miki: Dawn is always the last one!

Nicole: Yeah, She is good!!!

Savannah: You’ll never find me!!!

Opal: and me either!

Nan: I found Opal and Savannah!!

Nan: now Dawn is left!

Dawn: …

Nan: Found her!

Dawn: awww

Miki: FUN!!!!

Nicole: Yeah!!!

Dawn: Now what?

Nan: ….

Savannah : …

Opal: ……… lets go shopping!

Miki: OK!

Nicole: Yay!

Dawn: hmmm all right!

Nan: I’ll be at my house crying…

Miki,Dawn and Nicole: whats the matter???!!!

Nan: im sad because Chevre is Sad…

Nicole: Where is she?

Dawn: I don’t know lets look

Miki: oh no!!!!!!

Savannah: God another mystery to solve!

…..To be continued……

Responses

  1. Yaay lol, that reminds me of yesterday xD

  2. hi

  3. OMG i was like 10 yrs old i dont know when i wrote that lol i was so cute lol im 12 now lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

