Posted by: Mayu | July 24, 2009

New friend Nia and PTS work


I met a new friend today:

It’s Nia from Candy (at the left), she’s the sister of Sofia and also very very nice ^^. Dawn at the right also popped in, hi again 🙂


And Cody was there, what a funny style today hahaha.


Well, he asked me again if I could help him making his town HEATH perfect, so as I’ve promised him for such a long time now, I decided to go there instantly.


But what a surprise!! 😯 HEATH is fully covered with patterns, and just a few trees and flowers… 😮


Well, promised is promised so I started to plant a lot of trees. I had to go several times to my town to fetch new fruits and flowers.


Well, we still have got a LOT to do when HEATH will be perfect, I really can’t say how long it will take lol. Never mind, the first step is always the hardest 😉

Responses

  1. wow… I hope that works out. ;D


Leave a Reply

Categories

