Posted by: Mayu | July 16, 2009

From Mitsukyo over TwinLeaf to Greece


Wow, an evening where I had enough time to play again, lol, I missed that in the last weeks xP . So a lot of pics to show you again, yay.
I opened my gates first and I didn’t have to wait long to have my first visitors:

Rhea came in Chinese outfit today, how cute 😉


But also her brother Andrew was there, hello! ^^


Rhea took the chance to touch all wallpapers.


Later on Dawn dropped by, yay, full town again! 😀


Wooow! You can jump really high Rhea 😆 lol!


Then we all went to Dawn’s town TwinLeaf 🙂 . Aww you have also got such a cute picnic blanket. ♥ And what do you do on a picnic blanket?


Correct!! Eat like mad! :mrgreen:


Let’s have a look inside Dawn’s house ^^


Heeeey, just when I wanted to bump our heads, you went off the bed LOL.


This is such an awesome room. I love the black grand piano, I wish I had one in real, too, lol!


Shhhhhh, Miss Beauty is sleeping… :mrgreen:


Chevre is Dawn’s favourite neighbour in TwinLeaf. She’s really cute.

Half an hour later we headed over to Rhea’s town Greece :):

Oh, what a pity, the flag is a little blurred on this pic. You have to see it with your own eyes, it’s so pretty!


And look at all those awesome patterns!! Amazing! 😯


Aww a sweet bench in front of Rhea’s house… but have you missed one line?


Lol, Aurora needs a VERY long necklace for her neck xP.


Rhea’s house was really interesting, such a lot of pretty spots there everywhere, Rhea has got such an awesome individual style, I liked that.


In the cinema! 😀


EEEEEEEEKKK!! Hey!!! Are you blogreaders peeping into the bathroom?!?!?!?


Having an enthuastic battle at the arcade game!!! But….


I LOST!!! MEEEEEHHHH!!! 😥 😛 👿


Tehehehe, the toilet sign is cute x3

Thanks for all the fun Andrew, Rhea and Dawn, it was a great evening ^^

Responses

  1. Im restarting my town, miki.It was glitched so i will give you my new fc
    Rhea

    • My new info

      154835185869 Hermione Hogwarts

      • Ok Rhea, I’ll add you back ^^

  2. ty!

  3. lol! it looks like rhea was scared of the fish that you caught! : D


Leave a Reply

Categories

