Posted by: Mayu | June 30, 2009

Emily, Meow and Jenn


…were my friends I met up tonight 😀
First I saw Meow’s gates open and as there was also another visitor, I was curious and went to Funky:

Yay it’s Emily from Jewell. Nice to meet you again 😀


Meow has got such a lovely diagonal path in her town. Isn’t that nice?


Then I opened my gates and Meow was my first visitor ^^


¡Hola! Quién es la chica mexicana?


It’s Jenn!! Hiii! Great outfit today xD


Lol, Meow got this tut wig as a present from one of my neighbours. How splendid!


And action!! What a fuzziness! Can you see what we both have caught?


Two octopi, how cute! 😉


1, 2, 3… wow 15 stars around Jenn’s head! 😆


Argh Meow is still not clear on the pic… 😦


My last visitor was Emily :D. It has been her first time in Mitsukyo, welcome! ^^


She liked Bree, she had another Bree as her first townie in Jewell.

Well, that was my evening with Yuki. Thanks for your visit girls, I enjoyed it! ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

