Posted by: Mayu | June 24, 2009

Wifi crash, forgotten birthday, PTS work


Sorry about yesterday, Meow or Jenny or whoever might have been waiting for me, but I didn’t have time to open with Yuki… 😦 Perhaps I’ll look this week for some open gates with Yuki that I can meat you up again 😉
So tonight I was open with Miki again.

Andrew, Louise and Nico came, but soon as they all entered, Wifi crashed!! 😈
And my phone was ringing, so that I could reopen only 10 min later, sorry to all of you 😳

But Nico, Louise and Zoe came back ^^:

Yaay, synchronised frog catching lol.


Aww, lovely Louise is covered with time stamp and bell amount 🙄


😆 You look really great with this king’s beard, Zoe xP . So warm and cuddly hahaha.


Wow, another big shadow in the river. Is it a dorado…?


No, a gar! 😛


Then I went to Zoe’s town Altwood to help her to get a perfect town. So I brought a lot of normal flowers again and spread them over her town.


Zoe was planting a lot of trees meanwhile ^^.


Hmm still not enough flowers. I’ll buy some at Geli’s town OT, when she’s still open ^^.

When I changed to Haru I got a surprise! 😮 Haru has got birthday today!! xD 😆

Agent S: ‘Happy birthday! Yaay!…What? You’ve forgotten…?’
Exactly!! How did you know?? 😆 :mrgreen:

Well, I brought some flowers from OT again, but Phyllis was still not content with Altwood.

Let’s try another time again, Zoe. Thanks for the fun to all ^^

Responses

  1. Yaaay! You were right about Haru’s birthday! Didn’t you say it was your Mum’s aswell? That’s why you gave Haru her birthday?

    Lol, it’s my birthday on Sunday! I can’t wait^^ I really want the Birthday Cake on ACCF!

    • Wow Thea, you surprise me every time when you remember things that has been a long time ago. Are you a walking library? xP 😆
      You’re absolutely right! It was my mothers birthday hehe. xD
      And I wish you already a lot of fun and a happy birthday for sunday, I’m not at home all day at sunday, as we make a little trip to the sea 😉

      • Hmm, walking library… I wonder lol. I think I just have good memory. Well, I only remember things I want to. I find saying it three times helps me remember it 😉

        What do you say in German to wish someone a happy belated birthday? Glücklicher verspäteter Geburtstag?

        Glücklicher verspäteter Geburtstag Mayu’s Mama!

        • Well it’s really amazing, what you can remember Thea 😉
          And you say in German:
          Herzlichen Glückwunsch nachträglich zum Geburtstag, Mayu’s Mama! or
          Alles Gute nachträglich! ^^

  2. peanut in that pic looked like a squirrel hybrid, lol! peanut and agent s, lol!

  3. Arghh it is Agent S!!! Sorry Tilly, it was my mistake LOL

    • o lol haha! it would be funny if u could make “hybrid” residents, lol!!! but on wii some people do it, in other words, they hack! o.O

  4. hi mayu do you think you could make my town perfecto


Leave a Reply

Categories

