Posted by: Mayu | June 20, 2009

♥Jessi♥ from Paris


I wanted to take a trip with Haru to OT later on but saw another gate open. It has been ♥Jessi♥’s town Paris, I never met her before so I decided to say hello to her 😉

Wow, cool entrance Jessi! 😀


May I introduce you, that’s Jessi. She’s also a German player like me 😉


Her interior of her house was very nice. I liked this dining place ^^


And the wallpaper of the kitchen looked like stainless steel, awesome!


😆 Looks like I’m having a big glass of beer, lol! xD :mrgreen:


Awww, it’s raining, so no fun in her nice pool!
I enjoyed the visit, thanks a lot Jessi ^^

Responses

  1. um ok…?


Leave a Reply

Categories

