Posted by: Mayu | June 19, 2009

My turnip saviour Emmy


Emmy has got Wifi again!! 😀 And she opened in the evening, so I took the chance to visit her in Emerald. ^^

Hi Emmy! It’s nice to see you again! 😀


Hehe, is this a sleeping pattern? Zzzz? Cute x3


And she showed me her black room! That’s cool! 8) She collected a lot of fireflies, but also a moth and mosquitos were there.


Just when another visitor wanted to come, Wifi crashed, muaaaah! 👿


Well, it has been Sarah from Ruby! You’re so pretty tonight.^^


And Liv came over, yay!


I liked this spot. The dandelion/red tulip garden is awesome!


When I went checking the turnip price, Nook offered me this: 340 bells! 😯 HOOOORRRRAAAAY!!! I was afraid that I had to sell my turnips for peanuts, because neither my Nook nor that of my son had such a good price. And Emmy was so kind and let me sell all my turnips there (I had 6 or 7 full loads of turnips), THANKS SOO MUCH, dear EMMY!! ~♥


You are my turnip saviour today :mrgreen:

Responses

  1. thanks about that it is abou 200 today

  2. Miki
    Meine ACWW Karte hat den Geist aufgegeben 😦 ich musst wieder ne neue kaufen. Könnt noch dauern, bis ich wieder ein neues Spiel habe 😦 ich sage dir aber bescheid, wenn ich ein neues hab 🙂 Hoffe bis bald

    • Ohhh Nico, ich werde dich vermissen 😦

  3. Mayu, did you know that if you set your turnips on a table in your house that they won’t ever rot?

    • Yes, thank you I knew that, but I’m too lazy to put them on tables. 😆 And I want to sell them within a week, the higher the price is the better, but at least I want to make a small win ;)… and if Nook is offering a lower price… well, then I had bad luck and hope that next week will be better 😉

  4. WHAT

  5. my gates open

  6. tonight can I come and you wear your yoadel shirt

    • Ohh sorry Emmy, I was too busy to come 😦

  7. so we can be twins

  8. and bandana

  9. SARAH GOT A LETTER FROM DAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Then it was father’s day that day 😉 (what it used to be in Japan)

  10. Huhu
    Miki yay ich was ein ACWW spiel bei Saturn gefunden, und es auch gekauft *freu*
    Hier sind meine Daten 🙂

    FC: 2879 7281 6101
    Name: Nico
    Stadt: Deox

    Bis bald 🙂

    • Ahh prima Nico, ich trag dich gleich ein ^^

  11. but I did not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • I also didn’t get a letter from Dad, although Mum reminded me to write him a letter 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

