Posted by: Mayu | May 29, 2009

Big fun in zikkopop


I had a date this morning with Tilly, my new Australian friend 😉

She invited me to come to her town zikkopop and I should bring some pitfalls, too. Ohhh, look at this sweet Pelly-pattern! 😀


She guided me to this place where she starts some preparations…


Hm-hm, ok – digging out holes around this place…


…ah! Ok, you bury the pitfalls in it! So what now?


Ohh I see! What a nice idea! xD It’s like a Sumo game, you have to push your opponent out of this area. And the one who fell into a pitfall, loose! Ok :twisted:, let’s go!!


Muwaaaahh! LOL! We both fell into them together, haha!! xD That was really fun!! 😀


We visited her neighbours. Whoa, it’s really weird that you can see Moe through the clear model 😛

Then two of her friends came to zikkopop:

It’s Ashy from Lollopop (left) and her sis Steph♥ from Brisbane(right). Yay, nice to meet you two! 😀


Mufufufu, nice afro wig, Ashy 😆


Huff huff, Tilly, who was afk, was REALLY hard to push around. :mrgreen:


We also had a nice fishing at the beach! 😀 It was great fun!


Then Ashy and Steph♥ had to go, so Tilly and me headed over to my town:

Ouch!! When visiting my neighbour Mint, I ran into Tilly and hurt my face xP, lol.


Hehehe, of course a net fight is also held. ^^


We went to my museum, visiting the fish area…


and watched also the huge oak silk moth 🙂


Later on Zoe dropped by, hooray! Niiiice new outfit!! 😮


We chit-chatted a lot and after almost 2 hours of gameplay I closed my gates again xD.

What a big fun, thanks a lot Tilly, Ashy, Steph♥ and Zoe!! 😀 😀 😀

Responses

  1. wow that was so fun! thanks for such a great afternoon, mayu!

  2. oh and i got the idea for sumo from youtube
    follow the link (no swearing, offensive stuff etc)

    • I couldn’t open this on this comment area, but I saw it at youtube, really nice idea xD

  3. wow, tilly, that was a great idea!!!
    it looks like lots of fun!!!! 😆

  4. OMG I WENT TO JUNE AND I CAUGHT A DORADO! OMG!!!! I WAS LIKE OMG MASHI AND OLD GREG (mashis twin) (its a girl but) I CAIGHT A GOLD FISH!

    • Hahaha cool! xD

  5. I CAUGHT ANOTHER DORADO! LOL MASHI AND OLD GREG WERE SOOOO ANNOYED XD

  6. Sorry I keep dissapearing!
    My DS went M.I.A, and I just found it in my purse O_o
    😆 It would be lovely to see you again xD

    • Hi Fluffy!! xD You found it in your purse?!??!?? lol, I’ll add you back 😉 Hope to see you soon again ^^

  7. hi norbie (if u still go on blog and play acww)
    i havnt seen u 4 ageessssss
    when can u play next! (if u do)
    love liv x

  8. yay good i dea 😉

    Pitfall is usefull now *yay*

  9. hey nice idea … how do u make a blog web?

    • Here in wordpress you just have to sign up on http://www.wordpress.com and give your email adress and a good name for your new URL (like mine is myacwwdiary – it will turn to myacwwdiary.wordpress.com and really think careful about it, you can’t change this afterwards). That’s it! Then you can choose above several themes how your blog should look like, can even set up a custom header image and you can already start blogging ^^. If you need any help, just ask, I might can help you 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

