Posted by: Mayu | May 11, 2009

Present from Lolli!!


Oh my gosh, I got an email from lightshine32/Lolli today, she congratulated me for mother’s day (thanks a lot ^^) and put such an awesome picture in it, I HAVE to show it to you 😯 😮 😳 :


THANKS A LOT dear LOLLI!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

I’m very happy too that I know you for such a long time now and I’m really glad that I’ve got such a lot of nice and sweet friends ^^.
I can’t express my thankfulness to all people here, you’re all GREAT!! :D#

Responses

  1. Wow Lolli! So sweet! That Poem has such moving words in there, all so true for all my friends!

    Btw, I like the drawing!

  2. I’ll make one for you as well at school :]

    • Awww thank you Sorrel ^^ ♥

  3. I’ve known you for like 10 months. 😀 She’s nice.

  4. Aww.. that’s so sweet.P.S. Nice drawing!

  5. Thanks guys. Mayu’s a really great friend! ❤

  6. That was very sweet of Lolli! I adore her drawing, she had such talent!

  7. Aww cute :3 That’s very sweet of you, Lolli! 😀 ♥
    Mayu is a very good friend :]

  8. Lolli- thats ADORABLE!!!! and so nice ❤ ❤ ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

