Posted by: Mayu | May 11, 2009

Meeting up Charley aka The Doctor Forever again :D


I met up with Charley today, you may know him as The Doctor Forever or The Valeyard now ;). Our last meeting was in December 1st 2008, so it has been a while…

Oh right, Milo aka Nico was in my town before, that’s his newest chara so be sure to add him back 😉 And yay, we almost have the same eyes lol


But here’s Charley! 😀 Welcome again! Don’t be irritated, last time The Doctor also played a female chara (whose name was Glysstra) 😉


We held a fish competition together, so I was busy to catch some rare ones.


I think, Charley won with her seahorse xP 😆


Then she had a made-over, she wanted to look like Charley Pollard from ‘The Doctor Who’. First she went to Harriets to change the hairstyle into blonde long hair 🙂


Then we went to Ables to buy a nice dress for her. I hope you all can see some similarity to Charley Pollard? ^^


After we visited all my neighbours…


…we went to Charley’s town Inshér. Yay nice to be in Australia again 😀


Such a cute house, Charley just restarted a new town recently.


Ahh but warm and comfy inside, I love the heating!! :mrgreen:


Hehehe, yaaaaay, my beloved Nook is there again!


Hiiii ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ 😳 😛


Hmpft, a mud bath again!! Stupid pitfall!! 😈


Thanks for the fun Charley, I had great fun with you! ^^

Responses

  1. Can you somehow put a link somewhere to that red, black and white pattern with the ribbons you designed? I absoutely adore it!

    • Just a moment, it’s not self-designed, I’ve seen this pattern on a site, I’ll look for it right now.

  2. Found it you can see it here:
    http://www.doumori.com/design/show.php?kiji_id=304667


Leave a Reply

Categories

