Posted by: Mayu | May 5, 2009

Norbie and Nico ^^


I had a nice morning together with Nico and Norbie. Nico was fetching all my normal flowers behind the town hall and together with Norbie we were on frog hunting 🙂


Just a crawfish, but it’s clear that it couldn’t be the frog, because I didn’t hear a ribbit near the pond 😛


We checked my four ponds all the time until…


I found one, yay!! The frogs are sooo cute in ACWW xD ~♥


But where’s Nico? Ha! At least I got one pic of him xP, sorry about that… 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

