Posted by: Mayu | May 4, 2009

Zoe’s new town Santoké


Today I was invited to visit Zoe’s aka Sorrel new town Santoké :D.

I brought her some dandelions, but that remembers me that I have to give it her again, because Wifi crashed in the end of the party and we didn’t save xP.


I asked her how she feels in her new town and she said: I love it! Yay! 😀


Awww Nook’s Cranny!! But I couldn’t see my beloved Nook, because he’s remodeling his shop today 😈


Santoké has got some cool neighbours like Bob (he’s soo cute lol)
and:

Gladys!! I want a Gladys too in my town some day 😉


Of course I didn’t fail the pit fall!!! :roll:Shhhhhheeeesh!! 😈


Kebi (aka Petal) was also there, I have to visit her soon too 😉


Haha here Kebi was showing us her new AR emotions like falling down to the ground and sleep xD 😆


Admiring Zoe’s new flag, but the cedar is standing in front of it, have a better look at its pattern:

Awesome, isn’t it? 😀

Well there was another visitor in Santoké…

But Liv was sleeping almost all the time and in the end Wifi crashed, what a pity xP.

That was a nice evening, thanks a lot, dear Zoe 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

