Posted by: Mayu | April 17, 2009

Look, a gar!


Later on I promised to meet up Kyle around 2PM, and Liv and me visited his town Ügäß.

Wow, black road pathes, easy but very effectful 🙂


Oh here we congratulated Kyle for his PTS, that he achieved in the last few days 🙂 . That’s great ^^


I like this pond with all the dandelions and jacobs ladders around it 😀


We went visiting the neighbours, but also

I’ve seen a big shadow in the lake of the river, so I took my rod out and tried to catch it…


With success!! Yaay, it’s a gar!! Wow! xD Well, it’s already June in Ügäß, so that’s why we’re able to catch one 😉


I showed it proudly to Kyle and Liv, hee hee :mrgreen:


Great afternoon, dear Kyle and Liv, hope to see you soon ^^

Responses

  1. miki u put live instead of liv XD

    • Sorry 😆


Leave a Reply

Categories

