Posted by: Mayu | April 14, 2009

Pure relaxation with Meow


Tuesday evening, Yuki’s time again^^
As usual, Meow came for a visit, she’s the only one I’m quite sure, that we’ll meet up on Tuesdays, and this time she was also my only guest. So thanks a lot Meow, I really appreciate our meetings 😉

Happy Tuesday after easter to you too! LOL I liked this expression xD


Ahh because it’s raining I found my first snail of this year, yaay! 😀
Have you found it at first sight? 😉


Gottcha!!


Meow is all in all in blue today, how pretty 🙂


Most of the time we went fishing, also good time to look for a coelacanth, as it’s still raining in Mitsukyo


Well it took over an hour to find one, but I had luck!!! Woot!! 😀


“Let’s eat it!” you say, Meow? Coelacanth:”Noooo, heeeelp!!!” *flap flap*


Yummyyy, where’s the BBQ sauce?!? :mrgreen:

P.S: This story is just fiction, I never harmed a coelacanth in real life 😛

Responses

  1. Hi, Mayu, shall I open for you?!

    [Sorrel]

    • Oh sorry Sorrel, not now, I’m updating my blog here and then we had to eat lunch 😉

  2. Well I’ll be open for awhile ; )

  3. I still need to catch a coelacanth, but it won’t rain on ACCF!! And I want to catch snails and spiders^^

    • Hehe, well I think it will soon rain in your town too, normally April is a really rainy month on ACWW, so I think it’s just a matter of time ;). Good luck though 😀

  4. I have never ever caught a snail before on ACWW! Are they rare? I know they only come out when it’s raining but I can never find one.

    • They aren’t that rare but you can hardly see them…

  5. Yes! I caught a spider and snail! Just that Coelacanth 👿 I know they’re out all year but what times in the day? 😕

    Snails are on flowers when it rains Jasmin 😉

    • on ACWW coelacanths are available from 4:00am – 9:00am and 4:00pm – 4:00am

  6. Ok, ty Mayu^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

