Posted by: Mayu | April 14, 2009

Norbie, Sorrel, Haku, Liv and Julia


… visited me this morning^^. Sorry that I couldn’t update my blog or open gates over easter, but as you can imagine I was busy with my family ;). Hope you all had nice easter 😀 !!

So this morning I took the chance to meet up some of my friends again :), like

Norbie, who fetched an ordered pattern from me ^^

Well, the stone pattern he wanted to be pixeled isn’t that good as I thought though… but he changed it later into black/white pattern and that looked much better 😀


I was also happy to see Sorrel, her cabin furniture was waiting to be fetched from Friday on and we couldn’t meet up until today 😉


Haku, hey, new Rocker style today? 😆 ^^ That’s cool!


And later on Liv and
Julia dropped by, hellooo! 😀

I was afk a lot at this time, because I had to do a lot of housework, but I left my gates open as I can trust you all I had no problems with it at all ;).


My last pic of the morning: Liv and Norbie together with Hawaiian shirt and cappy ^^, that’s pretty! ^^

Responses

  1. Hi Mayu!!
    How are you ?
    i’ve a question, when can i play wifi with you ?
    Thx a lot bye !
    (sorry or my bad english ahaha i am french )

    • Hi Youssef, thanks, I’m fine, I hope you too 😉

      I’ll open tonight at 8PM with Miki (are you adult or a kid? Then please add Yuki if adult and Miki if kid 😉 )

      Once I also knew a Youssef from France, it has been 2 years ago though, and his town was Momajia lol.
      I wonder if you could be the one I met once over my Japanese friend Verdandi 😆

      Can you give me your details, pls?

  2. I

    L
    LO
    LOV
    LOVE

    Y
    YO
    YOU

    L
    LI
    LIV
    !!!!

    • Awesome! lol

  3. lol :D:D lol

  4. o-o Okay then Norbie…. o0

    [Sorrel]

  5. Oh my gosh !!!
    Yes i know you !!
    Verdandi was my friend too and Momajia was my town !!
    God, two years !!

    It’s too long ohoho !!
    Well, I’m fifteen, but, i prefere add Yuki, no problems ? chat with adult is more “cultural” lol !
    thx a lot, bye !
    (sorry again for my english :p )

  6. oh yeah, my FC is :
    Youssef
    town : Eliope
    2621 8880 1128

  7. im confuse u_u
    i had Miki because she’s open every day except tuesday lol
    sorry

  8. rrrrr lol , i dont know, im supposed add who ?

    • Wooow, that’s great Youssef :D, so it’s really you LOL, nice to meet you again!! You can even see my posts about you from 2 years ago on my blog, look HERE and HERE, but it’s only in German I’m sorry lol.

      Ok as you were a former friend of me, I’ll add you to both, Miki and Yuki. But tonight I’m going to Sorrel’s town, so may be we can’t meet up, but how about tomorrow evening, around 8PM my time? (I think France has got the same time?)

  9. Oh my gosh or te posts ! Remember Remember

    No problem !
    Tomorrow it’s perfect, i’ll be here !
    Bye !

  10. I

    L
    LO
    LOV
    LOVE

    Y
    YO
    YOU

    N
    NO
    NOR
    NORB
    NORBI
    NORBIE

    !
    !!
    !!!
    !!!!
    !!!
    !!
    !

  11. can you guys please stop with the soppyness :p

    [Sorrel]

  12. sorry xp

  13. lol

  14. M
    MA
    MAY
    MAYU

    G
    GO

    O
    ON

    C
    CH
    CHA
    CHAT

    X
    XP

  15. sorry 😀 xp


Leave a Reply

Categories

