Posted by: Mayu | April 7, 2009

Pool tiles in loveland


I got a quick meeting this morning with Sorrel ^^

Heya! 😀 I missed you in the last few days, great that I can meet up with you 😉


Wow, such a lot of cherry blossom trees in your town. Only 2 days and it’s gone again 😦 *sigh*, they’re sooo lovely ^^


Sorrel showed me her new Pool tile pattern, awesome tiny tiles 😀


We visited her favourite neighbour Nan together, then we both had to go 😉
See ya tomorrow, I hope it’s the regal furniture serie that I should order for you? xD

Responses

  1. o0 Nan is my favourite villager


Leave a Reply

Categories

