Posted by: Mayu | April 7, 2009

Almost all evening afk :(


Meeeh, I wanted to play and enjoy the evening with Yuki, but family kept me busy almost all time.
So sorry for having just three pics of us, when I was able to play around 30 min lol

Hahaha, Meow, your weekly(daily?) change of style is really awesome!! xD


And Sanni from Olliville also came when I was afk. At least I’ve got one pic of her 😳


Later on Meow and I went fishing and chit-chatted the last minutes before I had to finally close my gates… 😦

I hope next time I’ve got more time for you, sorry about that… 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

