Posted by: Mayu | March 26, 2009

Morning meeting in Loveland


Sorrel opened her gates this morning and asked me if I could come over 😉

I met Nico there, hii 😀 . It’s the only chara of him who is able to get into Loveland, Alex can’t get through, how weird xP


Julia was also there, she’s still sick, how bad she feels you can see when you click on this pic :mrgreen:


Haha Sorrel named her red turnips. I think it was Jim and Bob? I thought this is a cute idea xD


And I got Nico’s new emotion on photo, :), it’s a “pheeew” xD

Soon I had to leave because I had to check turnip price for my German friends 😉 (and for me of course too 😛 )

Responses

  1. I looked pretty retro on there! But it was a warm day 😀

    Nvm.

    Sorrel

    • So the names were Jim and Bob? That was sooo cute x3


Leave a Reply

Categories

