Posted by: Mayu | March 21, 2009

My 3rd birthday on ACWW


Another birthday with Mayu again in ACWW (omg, when am I fed up with this game lol?!?) xD

This time Whitney came to congratulate me ^^
(‘Today is your birthday, isn’t it? Of course I remembered it!’)


‘To celebrate it I’ve bought you a little present, schnappi!’
Awww you did?? How nice xP 😆


‘Isn’t it pretty? It shouts definitely out: Whitney!’ And then I’ve the decision of either ‘I’m happy’ or ‘umm, well…’. I was quite thinking if I should choose the second option this time, but……. I couldn’t do it!! xD I really want to know what will happen if you say you don’t like it but I’m always too shy to say it LOL.

And I got such a nice letter from my mother:

‘Dear Mayu! I thank to my lucky star every day, that you went into my life. Thank you, my dearest. I love you, mom’ Awww, isn’t it wonderful? ♥

And Whitney wrote me also a letter:

‘He he he, Mayu! Congratulations. But you’re still a kid. Learn a lesson from me.’
Yaaaaay, I’m still a kid!! WOOOOOOT lol 😆 :mrgreen:

Oh and Thea wrote me such a nice poem on a PT in ACC I want to show it to all of you:

As we observe your birthday now,
Your cake and gifts don’t matter much.
These common things aren’t really you,
Ribbons, paper hats and such.

We celebrate a person who
Brings happiness to everyone,
Someone who gives more than she gets,
And fills our lives with joy and fun.

So Happy Birthday, and many more!
We hope you make it to a hundred and two,
Because we cannot even dream
What life would be like without you.

Happy 38th Birthday Mayu! From your friend, Thea x

Yay I never got a poem before and this is also in English, awesome! Thanks a lot Thea, I’m really flattered 😳 😀

Responses

  1. I said the second option when it was my birthday once. They just get that expression where the leaf comes by their head, say “…”, and then walk away. 😛

    • Ohhh I see lol. Thanks Alfonso, so it wouldn’t be that good to say that 😆 But great, now I finally know what will happen xD

  2. Oh, I thought you would put my poem up 😛

    • Ohh I can do it? Then I’ll put it right up here xD lol Thanks again, dear Thea, that was really awesome ♥

  3. Aw, happy birthday, Yuki. ^^ …Or, uh, in this case, Mayu. 😆

    • Thanks Melissa 😀

  4. i think you’ll get fed up if you ever get AC:City Folk 🙂
    happy birthday then!

    • Thanks Albany 😉

  5. oops that was me by the way ^

  6. Thank you :mrgreen: !!

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!!!

  8. i’m a big fan of you’re blog, i’ve been reading this for quite a while now and i’m surprised you have an ACC account, if so could you tell me it?

    happy belated birthday too 😀

    • Thanks a lot matthew, also for visiting my blog ^^ . I would really like to know how many readers I really have in the background hahaha, but I’m happy that you wrote a comment 😀
      Yes, I’ve got an ACC account, but I’m not very active there, I use it just to have a possibility to exchange private messages with my blog friends here *giggle*
      I’m ‘haruyuki’ there and you? ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

