Posted by: Mayu | March 21, 2009

A little birthday party in Mitsukyo


I didn’t want to celebrate my birthday that big on ACWW but I opened my gates with Miki in the evening, to have a little fun with my young friends 😉


Alex wished me Happy Birthday as the first visitor and look:

He gave me a crown as a present! 😯 How generous, thanks so much dear Alex!! (and thanks also for the birthday cake in your letter to Mayu, I found it the next day in my letterbox, what a surprise, lol xD)


Julia and Savanna were also there ^^. But Julia didn’t feel well today, because her head was aching that much she had to left Mitsukyo soon. I hope you feel better soon!!


Such a mess lol. Can you guess who are all here? Just one hint, the boy with blue hair is Dylan! 😀


Dylan and me in the museum. I got this nice shirt from him! Thank you 😀


Alex, Savanna, Dylan and me had a nice chit-chat about Amercian/German sweets, drinks and ice-cream lol


Later on P!nk also dropped by, hiii! 😀


And because Hazel also wanted to give me her spring contest pattern, Dylan went home and let his sister Hazel play. ^^ I got the pacifier and an umbrella as present, thank youuu 😀


This is Hazel’s pattern ^^. Hmmm what are you thinking Hazel? lol Aren’t you satisfied with it? It’s soo pretty 😀


Haha I’m wearing all my presents in this photo and P!nk got somehow inside my umbrella xP. Funny pic!

Thanks a lot for the fun and also for all your birthday comments here on my blog, dear friends. I really was happy about it 😀 😀

Responses

  1. Crap! Did I miss your bday? I’m sorry 😦

    Happy belated birthday to you also 😉

    Sorrel

    • Thank you Sorrel 😀 ^^

  2. happy bday!

    ¤ø„¸¨°º¤ø„¸¸„ø¤º°¨¸„ø¤º°¨
    ¨°º¤ø„¸Mayu’s Special =D ¸„ø¤º°¨
    ¸„ø¤º°¨Birthday Fireworks!`°º¤ø„¸
    ¸„ø¤º°¨¸„ø¤º°¨¨°º¤ø„¸¨°º¤ø„

    • Haha that’s great, ty xD

    • O_O 😀 How in the name of resetti did you do that awesome pattern!? ITS COOL!

  3. aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggggggh
    i didnt know im so sorry ill open 2night and ill give u ur crown back
    if u dont want it back ill still open and give u a prezzie!

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    P.S SORRY 😥

    • Why do you want to give it back to me? oO I still have Alex’s crown lol, the one I gave you I found in Mayu’s cupboard and I don’t need two crowns, so don’t worry 😉

  4. sorry again i forgot 2 put my name on

    liv xxx

  5. ill open 2night and we can hve a joint bday party remember fancy dress

    xxxxxxxxxxx

    • Ok Liv, I’ll try to come ^^

  6. WAT?! can i come? and i also want to see u liv lol 😀 u got a same face like me in ww but im a boy and ur a girl lol 😀 😛

  7. cool lol

  8. add me from the fcs

  9. lol 😀 ok go on chat room 😀

  10. Ohh, I missed your Birthday 😦
    Happy Birthday Mayu! 🙂

    • Thank you Rebecca 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

