Posted by: Mayu | March 19, 2009

Big turnip price in tortuga


Yaaay, a nice turnip price again!! 😀 This time it was one of my new ACWW friends of Mayu, it’s biggi from tortuga. I also met her for the first time.

Hi biggy, sorry for bothering you with my turnips now, but your price of 487 is really great xD. And I’ve got 7 loads full of it… 😳


Good old Nook! *pat pat* Such a nice price!! ~♥


I promised her to open the gates on Friday evening, because when I finished selling all turnips, which took me more than an half hour, I had to go to meet my other promised date this evening 😉 .
Thanks for being so kind and for this awesome turnip trade, biggi! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

