Posted by: Mayu | March 16, 2009

Digging for gyroids


Just a few pics of my visit at Sorrel’s town 😉

Well first came Alex to my town but Sorrel soon invited us to her town. Unluckily Alex couldn’t get through to loveland, what a pity 😦


Hehe hi Sorrel! Look, I found a similar shirt in your Ables 🙂
Do we look pretty? ^^


Sorrel was really busy at this time and while she was away I started to dig up all the cracks in her town. And found about… ummm.. like 34 gyroids? xD
Thanks that I could sell them, I nearly made about 30.000 bells with it 😉 .
And I had fun, see ya again next time 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

