Posted by: Mayu | March 11, 2009

Blog advertisement #2


I think it’s time to honour all the busy blogging friends of my blogroll again 😉

So these are all active and lately updated blogs (last post at least in February), pls check them out 😀 :

ACWW/ACCF blogs:


My AC:WW Story by charcoalgal


Melissa’s Animal Crossing Journal


AnimalCrossing300 by Kayazo


Laura’s AC:WW life


Gemma’s life in ACWW


Grape’s Animal Crossing: Wild World Life Blog


Kitty’s AC:WW Blog


My Animal Crossing, Lets go to the City, Diary by Thea


Lolli’s Surreal Adventures


My AC:CF Journal by Aly

Misc. blogs:


Club Penguin Secrets by Aggron and Jjryan


Cocoa’s Delightfully Dorky Weblog


Sink’s Nintendo DS Games Weblog


Doctor Who News and Reviews


Mayas Warriors


Fluff’s Blog


The Vortex Of Technology by quagmires

Hope you enjoy them 😉

Responses

  1. Thanks so much for putting me in the post. ^^

  2. Hehe Thanks for putting me first like you said you would^^

  3. Just to let you know, I’m going to start acwwalfonso again soon, but it looks like I was too late to be advertised. 😆


Leave a Reply

Categories

