Posted by: Mayu | March 9, 2009

Afternoon chat with Sorrel


Sorrel came for a short visit this afternoon to my town 🙂

It’s always fun with her, I can talk to her about everything so I’m really enjoying it very much.


She was fascinated by the matryoshka and I gave her that as a present 😉


Goofing around is also great fun, haha. Here we tried to let the other drink all the water xP.

Thanks for the lovely chit-chat Sorrel, I hope I can meet you up on Wednesday evening 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

