Posted by: Mayu | March 8, 2009

Dylan from Nintown


Like I said, Dylan invited me soon after the next crash into his town Nintown.
He’s new to this game but he has got the second expansion of his house already:

Nice cute house Dylan! 😀


Ohh, I like the white piano in the modern room, looks really cool.


I hope Nook will expand soon to Nookingtons, well I bought something to help you getting it 😉


We went fishing and visited the neighbours.


Squuuuueeeeze! 😆 We visited Olivia and were sitting both on the tiny sofa :mrgreen: . Perhaps I just took too much space to sit? xP


So who’s living here? You can also see here his awesome path, though it’s a little blurry…


Ahh that’s Moe! He looks kinda ill on this pic… 😮 . Do you want to go to bed Moe??

Thanks for the fun Dylan, I really enjoyed the visit to your town 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

