Posted by: Mayu | March 6, 2009

Thunderstorm in Fergus


It was kinda late when I had finally time in the evening to play a little ACWW… so as I found no open gates with Miki I woke up Yuki and found Shelley’s town Fergus open 😀

Wow, she had thunderstorm in her town, unluckily I have no picture with those awesome lightnings in the sky xD .


Meow was also there and took the chance to catch a coelacanth, but she only had seabasses and red snappers 😛 .


Great outfit again, Meow ^^


I also tried my chance, but it was also just a seabass… 🙄


This is in Shelley’s house and her garden is really nice 🙂


Hehe the right room has also the same fruit carpet and wallpaper like me, but the interior were different. Nice photo collection Shelley 😀


Ohh, the second illusion room I saw lately. Not bad together with the space furniture. The alien looks really creepy in this room… 😉

But where’s Shelley?? I talked a lot to her this evening and I also saw her running around but… I have no pic of her?!? Oh my, I’m sooo sorry Shelley, the only pic I found of you was this…:

How embarassing!!! 😳 😆

I had a lot of fun! Thanks a lot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

