Posted by: Mayu | February 7, 2009

For Miiiqqiii: My house


Miiiqqiii asked me on my blog how my big house looks like because she hasn’t seen one ever before and what furniture I’ve put in.
(German translation because Miiiqqiii can’t understand it well: Miiqii hat mich auf meinem blog gefragt wie denn mein großes Haus aussähe, denn sie hat noch nie eins gesehen und welche Möbel ich denn reingestellt hätte.)
Ok, Miiqii here we go(Also Miiiqqiii, dann lass uns mal gucken):


This is my house, the biggest version I’ve got for over 2 years now, the green roof is also more than a year old, before I had a red and a yellow one ;).
(Das ist mein Haus, die größte Größe habe ich schon über 2 Jahre, mein grünes Dach müsste auch schon länger als 1 Jahr alt sein, davor hatte ich ein rotes und dann gelbes Dach)

So here’s an overview about my interior:
( Schauen wir das ganze von innen an: )

When you click on it, you see it bigger (Klick drauf, um es größer zu sehen)


My living room, the right side of it (Mein rechte Seite vom Wohnzimmer)


And the left side (und die linke Seite)


The back room is my clock room, but I think I’ll change this theme soon.
(Das hintere Zimmer ist mein Uhrenzimmer, aber ich denke ich werde das schon bald wieder ändern)


That is the exotic room, it was my first completed furniture theme in ACWW and I can’t get rid of it 😉
(Das ist das Orientzimmer und war meine erste komplette Möbelserie die ich fertig gesammelt habe und werde das Zimmer wohl auch nie aufgeben)


The fruit room is on the right hand and I like the bright colours of it.
(Das Früchtezimmer ist auf der rechten Seite. Ich mag besonders die kräftigen Farben hiervon)


In the upper room I’ve thought of an concert room, as I like to play the piano in real life, too (but always hated to play in concerts though lol)
(Das obere Zimmer soll ein Konzertzimmer sein, da ich auch im wahren Leben gerne Klavier spiele (aber ich habe es immer gehasst in Konzerten vorzuspielen lol)

Now you’ve got an idea how my house looks like, I hoped it helped 😉
(Jetzt weißt du wie mein Haus aussieht, ich hoffe, das hat dir geholfen?)

Responses

  1. Exotic was my first theme to. I can’t get rid of it to. I am grade 6 piano so i have a concert room to. The clock room is a good idea. I have a gulliver room. I’ll post some pictures soon. What is your happy room academy score i wonder?

  2. HI! This is actually Jesse. I’m at my aunts house! Sorry, I wont be on this weekent because my Grandma died, and we have to go to her funeral. So, PLEASE dont deleat me! Mabey I will have better luck next weekend!
    p.s. Your present is still waiting! It’s EXTRA special!

  3. I’m sorry that your aunt died Anonymous 😦 I really love the pics Mayu! 😉 Did you make that clock carpet yourself? 😯 It’s amazing! 😀 I love how all your rooms are themed! 🙂 That’s so cool! 😉

  4. 😳 I’m so sorry Jesse 😳 I meant to say “I’m sorry your grandma died :(” I’m very sorry 😦

  5. Oh Jesse, I’m really sorry for you! Of course I can understand it and don’t worry I won’t delete you from my roster…
    😦

  6. I am so sorry Jesse 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

