Posted by: Mayu | February 1, 2009

Meow’s cat neighbours


Today I saw Meow’s gates open so I decided to visit her for a while ^^

Yay, it’s nice to be in Funky again 😀 Hello? Heeelllooo?


Ohh, I see – Meow is still sleeping 😆 xD


But I didn’t have to wait for long and she came back and we chit-chatted a lot ^^ She told me that Funky has got now 4 cats as neighbours. So I decided to visit each of them 😉


Monique, still loves make-up a a lot ;). Julia, it was your Monique from Zychowo 😀


That’s Punchy from Xanth? Never heard of that town before… 😛


Ohh Tangy, I love Tangy!! Meow told me that she came from Sorrel’s town loveland 😀 .


And at last Kiki who is the favourite neighbour of Meow. I think, she’ll never let her move out of Funky 😉


Inside Meow’s house I admired this awesome carpet pattern!! So orange, so nice! 😀 Can you see all the dots there?


Thanks for the tea, Meow, it was delicious ^^


After that I need to go to the loo… but how can I do this using the men’s toilet?? 😆 yuck xP


A sweet little nap and I’ve dreamed about an orange gnome telling me some funny jokes… 😉


Here we decided to go to my town, but… Wifi didn’t let her come leave the town, always got an error code, what a pity… 😦
Hope to see you soon again Meow, I enjoyed it a lot 😀

Responses

  1. Meh, Tangy YAY


Leave a Reply

Categories

