Posted by: Mayu | February 1, 2009

Meeting up Louise, Nico, Kaya and Sorrel


Some pictures about the evening play with you… but Wifi kept crashing all the time, so I couldn’t make such a lot of pics 😉


First Louise and Nico went to Mitsukyo, hi, you both look very different from the last time xD


And soon Sorrel also arrived to my town 😀 Hiii!


I offered them to take what they need from my accessories, the monthly event is over now and I wanted to clean up my town 😉

Some crashes later on I opened again and this time Kaya finally got the chance to explore my town 😀 :

Ohhh, very royal today ^^


Quick, go shopping before Nookingtons is closed xD


After that we went to my house and I showed Kaya the rooms 😉


Without the crown you can see her hairstyle better. The ponytail also suits you very well. Ahh I forgot to ask you, in what style do you want your pixeled pattern? Which hairstyle and what colour?


A cute photo of you before I had to close my gates 😉

Responses

  1. dark brown hair, pontail , jacob ladder (optional)
    thx you
    lol kaya


Leave a Reply

Categories

