Posted by: Mayu | January 30, 2009

Fun in Mitsukyo and Goa


Today I promised to open around 8PM and I did it, but at this time I was still busy in doing housework so I couldn’t make picures from the beginning, I’m sorry 😉


But Nico visited me (who was shaking a tree in this moment xD)…


…and also Sorrel and Kyle. Kyle?? Whoa, I haven’t got even one pic of you, sorrryy 😦


Sorrel changed her hairstyle to the two pigtails again 🙂

Then I was inivited to visit Kaya’s town Goa again 😀 :

Ahh the colours are brighter today, now you can see her awesome patterns better. They’re really cute ♥


Kaya and me standing in her flower area ^^. So niiice!


Together with Sorrel this time, see how big this flower area is! 😯


Kaya wanted me to show something on the bulletin board:


Awww, thanks so much, Kaya, you’re also a really nice, cute and kind girl 😉


Sorrel was also happy about it ^^


Then a friend of Kaya dropped into Goa: it’s Lilli from Fiji

Well, Wifi was quite bad this evening, we had a lot of laggings, like this example:

I had enough time to take this scene above, and many seconds later:

I finally could get outside 😆


Just after Kaya saved the game, Wifi crashed! 👿 But thanks for the fun all, I enjoyed it a lot ^^

Oh I almost forgot, Sorrel has got an own ACWW blog too 😀 :
AnimalCrossing300
Check it ouuut! 😉

Responses

  1. itsd ok 🙂
    wow!
    im really getting into accf!
    my acww town is probobly dying 😦
    but ive made the decision to not work for the environmaent(i will still pick weeds)because i have hardly any time to do both

  2. ugh 😦
    i just remembered that i forgot to buy turnips this week 😦

  3. thx for postng this
    i had LOADS of fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

