Posted by: Mayu | January 29, 2009

Kaya has got Wifi!


I’m so happy, my old blog friend Kaya has finally got Wifi and I was able to play with her for the first time 😀

Ahh, that’s the town Goa, which I’ve heard and read so much about it! Nice to be here~^^ Her patterns are so cute, I’m afraid that my photos are so dark that you hardly can see them… 😦


That’s her lovely house and I was just admiring her cute bird-pattern, which she also put in my Christmas/Winter pattern event, if you remember 😉


Pretty green furniture theme in her living room and…


in her mushroom-room (lol) I think she looks really sweet while touching the jacob ladder, don’t you think so too? xD


I also admired her kitchen, the sink left of me looks soooo huge!! 😯

Well, after that I suddenly had to go off that abrupt, because I had some important things to do in family, sorry about that Kaya, I wished I could have stayed longer, but I hope to see you soon again 😀

Responses

  1. Mayu,
    what top is your character wearing there!
    its gorgeous! 🙂
    xxx

    • It’s called “comfy sweater” and can be bought at Able sisters 😉

  2. Thank you 🙂
    xxx

  3. Hehe this was so long ago Mayu, good times xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

