Posted by: Mayu | January 16, 2009

Tiegan♥ and Nico


Today I couldn’t play ACWW a lot, I just opened my gates around 2PM for a short while and Tiegan♥ took the chance to visit me 😉

Ohh, did you have Wendell today in your town? You’ve got the dash pattern as a shirt ^^


I was actually also waiting for Kyle, as my turnip price was at 323 and he had still 2000 turnips to sell, but unfortunately he didn’t come this time and I had to go after 20 min…

Thanks for visiting me Tiegan♥ and sorry that it was only a short visit 😉

Later on I saw Nico’s gates open so I went to Manila:

Hello Nico, nice to see you again 🙂


Tehehehe, Manila looks like my town, do you see the differences?


The blonde boy is Markus, a German friend of Nico.
We together had a little netfight lol:


Nice designs Nico, the snowman and the other blue one looks really nice together. ^^
Sorry that I didn’t take a lot of pics today, sometimes I’m just too lazy to do it and prefer to play and chat with you more 😉 . See you again!

Responses

  1. Sounds like you had some good fun! We really have to arrange a time to meet up!!

  2. I just noticed,that i have almost the same townflag like in picture 4.lol 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

