Posted by: Mayu | January 14, 2009

Pitfall and bad luck


Ok, some pictures again of today’s game play ^^:
I was surprised, around lunch time there were a lot of people in my chatroom: P!nk, Nico and Bubbles ^^. Well P!nk should be normal because it’s already evening in Australia but Bubbles and Nico both had school off today 😉 (hope you feel better soon Bubbles) (and Nico’s school was closed today for the pupils ). So we all met us in my town:

Bubbles and P!nk have already arrived here 😀


Nico just had to go offline 😉


Lol, this was in Bubbles town Meville, I just fell into a pitfall, doh!


Heeey P!nk are you watering me?!? Is this the only reaction when you see me here struggling?!? xD And you Nico, just don’t look, help me!! xP
Well I managed to come out (whatelse lol) but P!nk and Nico saw me still struggling there for about 3 minutes LOL. (because of Wifi lagging I assume 😉 )


Aww, this is a cute photo of us ^^. Sorry P!nk that you were cut at the edge, it’s really difficult to get us 4 into a close-up


This picture was taken in the evening. Petal and Louise were my first visitors. Tehehe Louise, you look really Asian tonight with those eyes 😆


Bubbles and Petal were trying to catch the coelacanth but both had bad luck this evening. Just Louise caught her second coelacanth here LOL. How unfair xP .


Aww Bubbles, you were so eager to catch the coelacanth but you had no luck… 😦 Fingers crossed for next time 😉


Petal wanted some patterns from Miki so we swapped them at Able sisters 😉


Petal:”I’M COLD!!!!” NO WONDER!!! Why are you wearing Haileys bikini?!? 😯 😆 :mrgreen:

Oh I forgot to say yesterday, this evening I’m not going to open with Miki because I’ve got a meeting with Yuki. Sorry, see you perhaps tomorrow then 😉

Responses

  1. This morning i was searching for coalocanthes in the rain but I found a tuna!I’m gonna sell him though!

  2. i caught 5 coelacanths in 1 day! woo hoo


Leave a Reply

Categories

