Posted by: Mayu | January 7, 2009

My afternoon with Kurt and Nico



Kurt came as usual around lunch time to Mitsukyo, hiiii! ^^

He has read about Caroline who missed Julie from his town Bauer. So he decided to visit her instantly:

I bet she’s happy now 😀


Perhaps not when she saw that we just watched TV there xP . 😆


We just had a little chit-chat and then I had to prepare lunch, sorry for that Kurt 😉

Another short visit was Nico in the afternoon:

Yay, you got your former face back! Congrats! 😀


Why are we at Nooks? I totally forgot about it lol. But your hairstyle is really cute Nico, I like it very much ^^


Nico also took the chance to touch every item 🙂 . Thanks for visiting me Kurt and Nico ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

