Posted by: Mayu | January 4, 2009

Many friends in town again^^


Ok, I’ve got a lot of photos again for you about our meeting this evening ^^


When I opened my gates I just got outside of it and then -beep-beep-beep- a guest arrived to Mitsukyo – it’s Louise! Hello 😀


Uri and Yuki came too, yay! Both have got their upper screen broken so it was quite hard for them to keep up the conservation … That must be really bad… 😦


Ohhh, you look totally different today Yuki 😀


That was my last picture before… Wifi broke again 👿 !!!


My newest visitor-team was: Louise, Kyle and Petal 😉


I’m back into tuuuuurnips, :mrgreen: !! Lol, last week I took a pause from turnip trade because I thought over New Year there’s not a lot of chance to meet people with a good turnip price 😉 . But this Sunday I bought 6 loads full of turnips again from Joan.


We chatted a while…

and I took some close-ups as usual 😉


I can’t sleeeeeep!!!! Muaaaaaahhh!!! 😆


Petal:”Once upon a time there was a little lady…” , ahhhh much better now, thank you Petal :mrgreen:

🙂

Responses

  1. yyaayy!!! u put the photos on! :mrgreen: the story was great, u fell right asleep after! lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

