Posted by: Mayu | December 21, 2008

Meeting with Nico


Sorry for the blog update delay… you could probably imagine, that I’m quite busy now 😉

So I’ve got still some pictures from Sunday to show, in the afternoon Nico asked me to open my gates and because he asked me that much in the last weeks and I always didn’t have time for him, I felt quite bad and so I opened my gates as soon as he asked me again xD.

Hi Nico, so how many times did you restart your town now? 😆
Never mind, it’s just easy to readd someone so don’t feel uncomfortable about it 😉 . Everyone, just to let you know, Nico restarted his town again, so please add him back 😀


Here I said “Congratulations!” because Nico had birthday last week! Now he’s 14 so happy belated birthday again, Nico! 😀 😀 😀 I hope you had a great birthday!


Well, I also had Kurt and Harrison as visitors! Woohoo! 🙂 Ohh Kurt, you look pitiful xD


Close-up from Harrison (right) and Nico…


… and from Kurt and Nico 😉

Then we decided to go to Bauer, the town of Kurt ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

