Posted by: Mayu | December 11, 2008

Nice turnip trade in Maerbel


HOOOORAY, today was another good turnip-thursday!!!
Murmel, an really old ACWW friend of me is always looking for us the actual turnip price of her town, although she’s not playing ACWW that often anymore 😉 .
But today she announced 467 bells on the German AC Freaks board and of course I picked my turnips to go to Maerbel. ^^


Hello Murmel! I really appreciate your effort to help us 😀


Woohoo! That’s a NICE price!! 😀 😀 😀


In the centre of us is Sakura, a new member of the board. It’s her first time that she travelled to another town 😀


But also Smokie visited us for a short while ^^


Tehehe, I know that you don’t like it when I show your new hairstyle that often, but… I… couldn’t… resist!! :mrgreen: Cuuuuuute XD

Later on when I sold all my turnips I always clean up her town to thank her for the nice turnip trade 🙂

Ohh, Sakura, you changed your haircolour! Nice! 😀


Oh I didn’t mention before, but from today on we’ve got snow in our town!!
Yaaay, I always like the crunching sound when you walk on the snow.


THANKS a LOT, dear Murmel!!! I made around 3.5million bells today 😉

Responses

  1. Miki, I had a great time!

  2. Thanx for not kicing me out! XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

