Posted by: Mayu | December 8, 2008

Finally Miki’s fourth emotion


Yaaay, Dr. Shrunk is in Mitsukyo again!! Woohoo!
This time I didn’t have to wait long for him, only 2 weeks I think have gone when he visited me last time 😉


Hm-hm, so you’ve got “Realization”(wide eyes with an exclamation mark), “Laughter” (that explains itself xD), “Distress”(pacing in place with sweat droplets) and “Exasperation”(heavy sigh) for me to choose. Wait you say “Laughter”? That’s what I’m waiting for months now!! I WANT IT!!!!! Please xD


“A-HA-HA-HA-HA-HAA! Isn’t that extremely funny!?!” Well, I couldn’t laugh at this joke, so what are you waiting for, let me learn it … 😆


A-HA-HA-HAAAAAAAAAAA, yaaay, I can laugh now!!! Hoooooray!!! I think that’s my most important emotion in this game xP, I don’t need to write every time “LOL” or “lol” or “ha ha” or “rofl” or smthg like that so often anymore :mrgreen:

Responses

  1. mr shrunk came yesterday. i got thought.


Leave a Reply

Categories

