Posted by: Mayu | August 22, 2008

Flowers for Smokie


I promised weeks ago that I’ll bring Smokie from Paranoia all my red roses, as I want there something different in my town now (I’m still thinking about what to put there XD). We both waited for the time when he was finished with planting all the trees and today was the day to bring the promised flowers to Paranoia ^^

Hi Smokie, I also brought you several other normal flowers. I hope this will help you now to get your town into perfect rate 😉


For all those who has been asking of how far away from sea you can plant coconut trees. Here’s the answer XD. Rather far away, as you can see. (and his town isn’t hacked)

What I love most of Smokie’s town are the neighbours. Almost all Paranoia villagers speak weird phrases like

Ruby: “Hello there! Mayu! You paddock!” 😆

but the best neighbour was him lol:

Egbert:”Broil me! That would be the best present ever!” XD hahahaha 😆


Smokie, you’re a genius on telling them how to be funny 😉


Responses

  1. It’s done, Mayu! I got the perfect town rating. 🙂
    Thx a lot for all the flower power!! Paranoia is
    know one step closer to the good old Exil! 🙂

  2. Yaay, congratulations Smokie! I’m happy about it ^^

  3. Wow. Quick post for today!!

  4. Haha, yes, sorry for being always so late 😛 😆

  5. He has Ruby?????????????????????????????????????? MY SECOND FAVOURITE CHARACTER OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( after Teddy ). My 2 favourites both left my town due to time travelling. SOB SOB….!!! A bit dramatic I know lol.

  6. Dear Smokie,
    I was wondering if I could add you and if you could add me because you look like a really nice person.

    Thank You,
    Alan

    P.S
    If yes please send me your friend code

  7. @Alan
    Ask Mayu for FC if you see her next time.
    I have enough space in my FC-List, so: No Prob.
    Then she tells me your FC and so.. yea! Maybe we’ll
    see some day!

  8. Dear Smokie,

    Thank You So much cant wait to meet 1 day.

    Thank You,
    Alanchrs

    And Mayu could you please tell me Smokies FC?

  9. Yes no problem it’s
    Smokie, Paranoia, 0860-4071-2772


Leave a comment

Categories