Posted by: Mayu | April 4, 2007

Neues aus Mitsukyo


Hi!

Ich werde mich auch mal ans Tagebuchschreiben rantrauen. Sie wird bestimmt nicht täglich sein, aber wenn ich mal was Interessantes zu berichten habe (in meinen Augen zumindest :P), will ich doch wenigstens versuchen, das hier reinzustellen.
Kommentare sind jederzeit gerne gesehen, ein paar Fotos werde ich wohl mal reinstellen. Tja, das wars auch schon. ^^

Will gleich mal ein Foto von mir reinstellen, mal sehen ob das klappt:

Hurra!! Ich habe endlich ein Foto von Apollo bekommen!
(Foto fehlt)

Die Griesgrämigen mag ich eigentlich immer sehr gerne, aber Fotos kriegen ist nicht so leicht wie bei den Normalen, finde ich. Umso mehr freue ich mich jetzt darüber.


Responses

  1. WOW! Your first post!

  2. Yes, that was my first post on a German blog ^^. My first experiences with taking pics from DS, too xD

  3. süßes kleid!

  4. aw so cute mayu look like school girl🙂

  5. thats wierd seeing your very first post and seeing your lates post (thats almost 2 years of posting Oo

    • Hehehe, yes I also think that it’s crazy🙄😛

  6. Hey mayu this is sooo cool even though I dont understand a word!
    Also, Im going to start my own post with my cf when i get it.

    Im thinking of a town named ‘Japan’ with ‘Blossom’ ‘Tokyo’ ‘and Anime’ as 3 chara, and my sis’. What d’ya think?

    • I think its awesome sorchie!

  7. i cant understand it lol im trying all i can understand is hi and the pic lol german is hard ill just stick to spanish for now lol i mite learn german

    • Haha I just said that this will be my ACWW diary and that I won’t write daily but every time I had some nice events I would post about it😉. And I wondered if my pics will turn out right and have included one of myself😛, but I also wrote that I got a pic of Apollo (but sadly this pic vanished at imageshack) and that I like the grumpy neighbours a lot😉

      • cool

  8. mayu i think its time you get a AR.

  9. super blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

