Posted by: Mayu | November 24, 2008

The Love Story of Booker, Gracie and Mr.Resetti by animal_gal96


I just got a wonderful fiction story from my blogreader anima_gal96 and I think I should show it to all of you! I had great fun reading it and I hope you all like it, too. Animal_gal96 isn’t finished with this story yet, so I hope she continues with this cute love story :D

Have fun!

animal_gal96:

In my past few towns, I have been hearing rumors that Gracie fancies Booker. So I thought I would write a fanfic about them. But, to make it more interesting I decided to put Mr.Resetti in my story, just for fun. Hope you enjoy! Here is

Chapter 1-Mr.Resetti’s Crush.
As usual, the punk forgot to save again. REMEMBER TO SAVE! I told him. But y’know how kids are today. They don’t listen. They think they can do whatever they want. DONT LISTEN! I was really angry and I was about to explode at that moment, but that suddenly changed when she happened to walk by. She was beautiful. I could not take my eyes off her. She walked elegantly. She flicked her hair back. That’s when she looked at me. I was speechless. How could she notice me. She walked over to me. I gulped. She looked closely at me. That’s when she spoke to me. “Oh darling! This is a fashion emergency!” she exclaimed. Hm? I mumbled. She measured me. She took my hand and took me to her house. I was confused. What did she mean “fashion emergency”? At her house she called her servants. “Hurry up already!” she said irritated. Then two squirrels came scurrying in carrying a bundle of clothes. They handed her the clothes. Then she shoved a shirt in my hands. “Go try it on” she said. So I obeyed. I put the shirt on. I came out. “Oh darling, you look so spicy!” she exclaimed. I looked in the mirror. I was shocked. I could’nt beleive it was me. I looked…so different. “You like? It’s a Gracie original” she said promptly. “Yes, I love it.” I said smiling. Then I remembered. “Your name is Gracie?” I said. “Why yes it is, Gracie the fashionista!” she said proud. “Wow, say do you want to get a coffee with me at The Roost?” I said nervous. “Sure” she replied.

Responses

  1. Wooow, odd couple. :P
    But I like the story; it’s very…interesting. :)

  2. Tysm for making this a post, Mayu! I really appreciate it Thank you! :D I will post Chapter 2 tomorrow. Thanks again lol

    Animal_gal96 aka Helena :P

  3. really great! btw thanks for using my town name idea Pinasia! ^^ im proud of my self!

  4. Josie: That’s ok Josie! It’s a cool idea btw ;) ^^

    Melissa: Thank you Melissa :) Yes it is a odd couple :lol: But Chapter 2 is funny xD I’m writing Chapter 2 at the moment. :D btw Chapter 2 is on Mayu’s guestbook ;)

  5. If you love my stories, plz check out guestbook daily to see more chapters oh and the love story is coming to an end soon :( But I might make another story ;) =D

  6. Mayu you can post up my other Chapter if you want to =D

  7. I did before xD

  8. ok lol

  9. i love animal crosingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

